Welcome to Ever Triumph Logistics Limited.

EVER TRIUMPH LOGISTICS LIMITED is a Chinese corporation primarily engaged in the business of domestic and international freight forwarding by air,sea ,railway and express courier service.

1.Over 14 Years experience in importing and exporting cargo with various kinds of transportation(including air freight,sea freight,express courier and etc)

2. Supply our professional and quick freight service to you

3. Supply one-stop service: Trucking, Inland transportation, Distribution, Warehousing storage, Customs Clearance etc..Especially excellent in Europe,North America,Australia and Middle East.

4.Warmly ETD and ETA reminder. Service around all the route


Safety for Delivery & Transport is our 1st Priority.
=========================================
Address: Room 507, Zongtian Plaza, No. 491 Qiaoxing Avenue, Panyu, GUANGZHOU, 511400 P.R. CHINA

Any inquiries from you will receive our prompt reply.

Our Sales Skype Mobile QQ Email
Jason  liangyaowang   18819821983     565909141  sales@shippingcargos.com
Wendy  wendy-wen4  15914500092     1366344429  salesd@shippingcargos.com
Shirley  shirley69805  18664508717     1533148147  salesc@shippingcargos.com
Phoenix  cargosalesa  15820297837    1934106276  salesa@shippingcargos.com
Laney  cargosalesb  15820288169   780631270  salesb@shippingcargos.com
Ken  cansalesf  13824372324   1970245154  salesf@shippingcargos.com

 

Looking forward to hearing from you! 
Wish you a properous business!!!

Online Customer Service
  • Laney Li(Skype)
  • Ken Hou(Skype)
  • Shirley Wu(Skype)
  • Phoenix Zheng (Skype)
  • Jason Liang (Skype)
  • Wendy Wen (Skype)